DIRECTORY OF SCHOOLS

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

School

Principal

Phone

Address

Principal Email

Baker

Dr. Valencia Essel

501.228.3250

15001 Kanis Road, Little Rock, AR 72223

vessel4530@pcssd.org

Cato

Stacy Bottoms

501.833.1160

9906 Jacksonville-Cato Road, Sherwood, AR 72120

sbottoms@pcssd.org

Chenal

Yolanda Harris

501.821.7450

21201 Denny Road, Little Rock, AR 72223

yharris@pcssd.org

College Station

Anjelica Evans

501.490.5750

4710 Frazier Pike, Little Rock, AR 72206

aevans1490@pcssd.org

Crystal Hill

Lisa Smith

501.791.8000

5001 Northshore Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118

tsmith0294@pcssd.org

Daisy Bates

Masako Christian

501.897.2171

14300 Dineen Drive, Little Rock, AR 72206

mchristian5480@pcssd.org

Harris

Erikka Johnson

501.955.3550

4424 Highway 161 N, North Little Rock, AR 72117

ejohnson8830@pcssd.org

Joe T. Robinson

Dr. Taniesa Moore

501.868.2420

21600 Highway 10, Little Rock, AR 72223

tdmoore@pcssd.org

Landmark

Rachel Stevens

501.888.8790

16712 Arch Street Pike, Little Rock, AR 72206

rstevens5843@pcssd.org

Lawson

Dr. Matthew Mellor

501.821.7000

19901 Lawson Road, Little Rock, AR 72210

mmellor@pcssd.org

Oak Grove

Pamela McCurry

501.851.5370

5703 Oak Grove Road, North Little Rock, AR 72118

pmccurry@pcssd.org

Oakbrooke

Dr. Kim Truslow

501.833.1190

2200 Thornhill, Sherwood, AR 72120

ktruslow@pcssd.org

Pine Forest

Yolanda Thomas

501.851.5380

400 Pine Forest Drive, Maumelle, AR 72113

ythomas@pcssd.org

Sherwood

Laconya Isaac

501.833.1150

307 Verona Avenue, Sherwood, AR 72120

lisaac1304@pcssd.org

Sylvan Hills

Britney Hickman

501.833.1140

402 Dee Jay Hudson Drive, Sherwood, AR 72120

bhickman@pcssd.org

William Jefferson Clinton

Felecia Hamilton

501.833.1200

142 Hollywood Avenue, Sherwood, AR 72120

fhamilton@pcssd.org

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

HIGH SCHOOLS

OTHER SCHOOLS